Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00pm
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Gray @ Old Prague - [details]
- Vermilion

Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00pm
City Of Akron Summer Concert Series - [details]
Patterson Park - Akron

Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00pm
TRS Trio Sandy/Ciu/TBD @Railroad Brewing Co. - [details]
- Avon Lake

Friday, June 22, 2018 6:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's - [details]
Delciello's - Ravenna

Sunday, July 1, 2018 6:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate - opening for Who's Bad (Michael Jackson Tr - [details]
Lock 3 - Akron

Thursday, July 5, 2018 8:00pm
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Adams @ Old Prague - [details]
- Vermilion

Sunday, July 15, 2018
2018 Painesville Party In The Park - [details]
Painesville

Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:30am
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Gray - [details]
- Elyria

Friday, July 20, 2018 6:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's - [details]
Delciello's - Ravenna

Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00pm
TRS Trio Sandy/Ciu/TBD @ Railroad Brewing Co. - [details]
- Avon

Friday, August 10, 2018 9:00pm
TRS Trio Sandy/Ciu/Gray at Village Gardens - [details]
Village Gardens - Cuyahoga Falls

Friday, August 24, 2018 6:00pm
The Rhythm Syndicate at Delciello's - [details]
Delciello's - Ravenna

Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:30pm
TRS Trio - Sandy/Ciu/Gray - [details]
Debonne Vineyard - Madison, OH

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder